//Pot-pourri 2007

Pot-pourri 2007


In stock

FOPLA’s annual youth-writing anthology features the creative talents who won this year’s Ottawa Public Library Awesome Authors competition.

In stock

SKU: PP2007 Category:


Do you know the writers featured in this pot-pourri volume? Maybe you just like to support Ottawa’s burgeoning literary talent? If so, order a copy of FOPLA’s youth-writing anthology today! Every sale supports the Ottawa Public Library and its Awesome Authors youth writing competition.

Cover Design: Common Redpoll Books
Editor: Catherine Shepard

2007 Authors
Alexandra Alvares
Alexandra Beraldin
Jacinthe Bisaillon
Sarah Black
Martina Buljan
Devon Bursey
Kristy Chown
Ashley Cochrane
Sydney Currier
Mélissa Daigle
Brigitte Delisle
McColbert Evrard
Robyn Fleury
Stephanie Fung
Catheryne Gagnon
Myriam Gagnon
Naomi Hyba
Miranda Jarvis
Jennifer Klauninger
Allison Kuhl
Samantha Lafleur
Christina Lamontagne
Holly Laurenzio
Phillipe Legault
Leah MacLean-Evans
Meghan McInnis
Melissa Moor
Chelsea Moran
Sarah Morin
Grace Myles
Élodie Paquin
Emily Proulx
Daira Sleiman
Sarah Stothart
Jiayin Sun
Mallory Tater
Ellen Trottier
Jasmine van Schouwen
Avery Vine
Christopher Warnock
Emily Wright
Jiameng Xu

Additional information

Weight 124 g
Dimensions 7.75 × 5 × .25 in



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.