//Pot-pourri 2008

Pot-pourri 2008


In stock

FOPLA's annual youth-writing anthology features the creative talents who won this year's Ottawa Public Library Awesome Authors competition.

In stock

SKU: PP2008 Category:


Do you know the writers featured in this pot-pourri volume? Maybe you just like to support Ottawa’s burgeoning literary talent? If so, order a copy of FOPLA’s youth-writing anthology today! Every sale supports the Ottawa Public Library and its Awesome Authors youth writing competition.

Cover Design: Common Redpoll Books
Editor: Michel Lavoie
Editor: Ian Roy
Editor: JC Sulzenko

2008 Authors
Sanda Ajzerle
Assma Basalamah
Emma Blanche
Sophie Carpentier
Lia Codrington
Vicky Coo
Elizabeth Cross
Mélissa Daigle
Brigitte Delisle
Miranda Dixon-Luinenburg
Alice Dodds
Karen Douglas Freitas
Allana Fauteux
Elliott Foley
Emma Gabe
Angéla Gérard
Boyu Huang
Miranda Jarvis
Owen Kewell
Jennifer Klauninger
Zoe Kok
Elisabeth Lachance
Samantha Lafleur
Ryan Laverty
Elysia Maludzinski
Gillian Massel
Bethany McKinley-Young
Ciara Mcphedran
Emily Morgan
Samantha Morin
Mohammed Naguib
Tiffany Narducci
Nina Danielle Nesdoly
Charlotte Orzel
Élodie Paquin
Olivia Patterson
Benjamin Pelletier Jean
Caitrin Pilkington
Jeran Robert Long
Maclean Rouble
Lydia Schriemer
Allison Shaw
Zoé Spry
Danielle Star
Jiayin Sun
Michelle Veilleux
Laura Whiddon
Michelle Winckel

Additional information

Weight 135 g
Dimensions 7.75 × 5 × .25 in



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.