//Pot-pourri 2009

Pot-pourri 2009


In stock

FOPLA's annual youth-writing anthology features the creative talents who won this year's Ottawa Public Library Awesome Authors competition.

In stock

SKU: PP2009 Category:


Do you know the writers featured in this pot-pourri volume? Maybe you just like to support Ottawa’s burgeoning literary talent? If so, order a copy of FOPLA’s youth-writing anthology today! Every sale supports the Ottawa Public Library and its Awesome Authors youth writing competition.

Cover Design: Common Redpoll Books
Editor: Michel Lavoie
Editor: Ian Roy
Editor: JC Sulzenko

2009 Authors
Lindsay Allan
Catherine Baillargeon
Megan Becking
Christopher Brule
Émilie Bruneau
Farahana Cajuste
Ganise Gabrielle Clermont
Lia Codrington
James Coldwell
Brigitte Delisle
Catherine Despatie
Daphnée Belle Dubouchet-Olsheski
Anya Fox
Rayah-Simone Guerrier
Ella Hanneson-Schwenger
Nicholas Henriques
Miranda Jarvis
Sacha Kingston-Wayne
Claire Krymuza
Paisley Laurenzio
Holly Laurenzio
Chyna Liu
Nicholas Lum
Elysia Maludzinski
Bethany McKinley-Young
Catherine Melone
Sarah Morin
Nina Danielle Nesdoly
Nicolas Paquin
Elodie Paquin
Simon Porrier
Gillain Portt
Ellen Rick
Elsa Ruprecht
Maria Schriemer
Erin Scothorn
Daria Sleiman
Zoé Spry
Isabelle St-Hilaire
Penghui Sun
Heather Sutcliffe
Mallory Tater
Louis Turcotte
Benn Van Ryn
Michelle Veilleux
Petar Vidovic
Gabriel Wainio-Théberge
Emily Wallace
Michelle Winckel
Julia Yarbo

Additional information

Weight 169 g
Dimensions 7.75 × 5 × .25 in



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.