//Pot-pourri 2013

Pot-pourri 2013


In stock

FOPLA's annual youth-writing anthology features the creative talents who won this year's Ottawa Public Library Awesome Authors competition.

In stock

SKU: PP2013 Category:


Do you know the writers featured in this pot-pourri volume? Maybe you just like to support Ottawa’s burgeoning literary talent? If so, order a copy of FOPLA’s youth-writing anthology today! Every sale supports the Ottawa Public Library and its Awesome Authors youth writing competition.

Cover Design: Naheen Ahmed
Editor: Michel Goyette
Editor: Larry McCloskey
Editor: JC Sulzenko

2013 Authors
Afnan Abdullahi
Caroline Alince
Marielle Balanaser
Chloé Baroody
Mindy Baroody
Jillian Beedell
Élisabeth Bruins
Kirsten Bussiere
Sophia Carney
Alecks Charron
Kaitlyn Chen
Lia Codrington
Elie Crighton
Isabella Crysler
David Cuevas
Madeline Cuillerier
Keshav Deeljur
Benoît Delisle
Nassim Dib-Mudie
Katrina El Asmar
Mikaela Fournier-Moar
Emmy Fu
Daniela Gonzalez
Libby Graham
Erin Jackson
Angelica Kalubiaka
Nicola Kapron
Marissa Khan
Emily Klein
Laura Li
Fay Lin
Benjamin MacLean-Max
Taylor Maxwell
Bonnie McGonigal
Bethany McKinley-Young
Colin Mylrea
Mathilde Papillon
Élizabeth Philippe
James Risk
Jean-Noël Roy
Nicholas Smith
Émile Stannard
Dylan Stephenson
Charles Veilleux
Michelle Veilleux
Alessandra Youth
Aleisa Yukine Sudo
Noah Zeibdawi

Additional information

Weight 165 g
Dimensions 7.75 × 5 × .75 in



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.